c29d366255 · 2026 UPDATE!!! · Updated 2026-02-28 21:49:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?